Book your stay
Buy a mobile home
Download the brochure Lease contract
Campsite Ile de Re » Tourist holidays Ile de Ré

Holidays camping ile de Ré

An unforgettable holiday on the island of Ré

Discovery a delightful setting, and let your senses be pervaded with the Ile de Ré atmosphere (promenade, fishing, discovery for all ages). Discover the Ile Blanche Ile de Ré campsite and come and join us for your next holidays with friends or family on the Atlantic coast! The island has an abundance of rich cultural heritage from over the centuries of French history with stone monuments – an enchantment for all ages.

Discover :The surroundings of the Ile de Ré campsite...
surroundings camping porte en ré

The Ile de Ré

Several villages make up the Ile de Ré to satisfy your thirst for history and a change of scenery, you can rent a bike during your stay and make healthy routes by taking the many bike paths that tour the island and take a tour of the historic villages of La Flotte en Ré, La couarde sur mer, Le bois plage en Ré, Ars en Ré, Saint martin en Ré, Les portes en Ré, Sainte Marie de Ré, and many others…
You will have the opportunity to go and see:

     

  • the Whale Lighthouse
     

  • the Salt Marsh Ecomuseum
     

  • the Vignerons cooperative of Île de Ré
     

  • the Lilleau des Nige Ornithological Reserve
     

  • the two-colored Bell Tower
     

  • the bandstand
     

  • the fish locks
     

  • the wood of Trousse Chemise
     

  • And around the Island

port camping île ré

There is already a lot to see during your stay on Ile de Ré, but if you have already managed to tour all this richcultural heritage as well as postcard landscapes, other destinations not far from the island await you.
La Rochelle, its old port and its famousAquarium, the Island of Aix, and the famousFort Boyard to which you can approach by boat, theZoo de la Palmyre, even theFuturoscope de Potiers is only 2 hours from the coast by car!

Learn more about the region by car!

Découvrir : Les alentours du camping île de Ré...
Scroll horizontally
greenery near camping porte en ré
acsi camping atlantique destination ile de ré ancv

©2019 Camping île Blanche by Tuvedlacom - Privacy Policy

Privacy Preference Center

Google Analytics

To help us better understand how our website is used, we work with Google Analytics.

_ga

commodo leo massa pulvinar libero amet, ultricies elementum at mattis

Dans un cadre agréable, il est toujours plaisant de s’abandonner à la découverte et de laisser ses sens s’imprégner des ambiances de l ile de Ré (promenade, pêche, découvertes pour grands et petits). Découvrez dès à présent le camping ile de Ré de l’île Blanche et venez vite nous rejoindre pour passer vos vacances en famille ou entre amis sur la Côte Atlantique ! L’Île déborde d’un patrimoine culturel riche et envoutant qui témoigne de plusieurs siècles d’Histoire de France avec ses monuments en pierre et saura ravir les plus grands comme les plus petits.

Plusieurs villages composent l’île rhétaise pour assouvir votre soif d’Histoire et de dépaysement, vous pourrez louer un vélo durant votre séjour et vous faire des parcours de santé en empruntant les nombreuses pistes cyclables qui font tout le tour de l’île et faire un tour du côté des villages historiques de La Flotte en Ré, La couarde sur mer, Le bois plage en Ré, Ars en Ré, Saint martin en Ré, Les portes en Ré, Sainte Marie de Ré, et bien d’autres encore…

Vous aurez l’occasion d’aller voir :

  • le Phare des Baleines
  • l’Ecomusée des Marais Salants
  • la Coopérative des Vignerons de l’Île de Ré
  • la réserve ornithologique de Lilleau des Nige
  • le clocher Bicolore
  • le kiosque à musique
  • les écluses à poisson
  • le bois de trousse chemise

Et autour de l’Ile

Il y a déjà énormement à voir pendant votre séjour sur l’Île de Ré, mais si vous avez déjà réussi à faire le tour de tout ce riche patrimoine culturel ainsi que des paysages de carte postale, d’autres destinations non loin de l’île vous attendent.
La Rochelle, son vieux port et son célèbre Aquarium, L’Île d’Aix, et le fameux Fort Boyard dont vous pouvez vous approcher en bateau, le Zoo de la Palmyre, même le Futuroscope de Potiers ne se situe qu’à seulement 2h de la côte en voiture !


Visiter l'Ile de Ré


Actualités Ile de Ré